Ons team

Berna Smets

Berna@logiko.be

Katrien Horions

Katrien@logiko.be

Rebecca Vanheusden

Rebecca@logiko.be

Nicole Brans

Nicole@logiko.be

Yana Wyckers

Yana@logiko.be

Wivine Vanmechelen

Wivine@logiko.be

Paulien Jeanpierre

Paulien@logiko.be